krotinsta.blogg.se

How to add links in imovie for iphone
How to add links in imovie for iphone







  1. HOW TO ADD LINKS IN IMOVIE FOR IPHONE HOW TO
  2. HOW TO ADD LINKS IN IMOVIE FOR IPHONE FREE

I want it to be about that size and I want it to be placed over on the left. I’m going to resize it by dragging out the corners. (Whenever you see the clouds and hills - this type of background - this means that you can insert your own video within this design.) Click on that, and then you’re going to size it to the size that you want it to appear in your video. Once you do, you should see these two here that have clouds and some green hills. We’re going to go over into Elements, and then you’re just going to type in iPhone. (I just want to make a note that there are other ways to do this, but this is the quickest and easiest way that I could think of.) I know that I want to place my iPhone on this side of the screen here. This is going to give you standard dimensions of a video - of course you could match this if your video has different dimensions. Then, type in YouTube and you will see YouTube Thumbnail appear.

Now you’re going to go into Canva, which is a free graphic design software, that I am obsessed with - and you’re going to click Create A Design. For example, here is the footage that we’re going to demo on, and I want to place my iPhone recording right here on this side. I’m going to click the Share button there, then Airdrop to my computer, which is sitting right in front of me.īefore we do this next step, I want you to open up your video footage and decide where you’re going to place your phone recording. Now you need to get this over to your computer, so I always just Airdrop.

how to add links in imovie for iphone

That is going to save to your camera roll. Once you are done recording your screen, you’re just going to click again on the red time. You’ll know that because the time changes to red.

how to add links in imovie for iphone

It’s going to give you a countdown from three, and then it is recording your screen.

how to add links in imovie for iphone

Here’s one with Charlie, because really that’s what we all want to see! I’m going to record my screen by going into the Control Panel and then you’ll see this red Record icon here. First things first, let’s make sure that that’s an option, so go into your Settings, and then Control Center, and make sure that Screen Recording is added to Included Controls.įor this video, I’m going to use one of my Boomerangs that I’ve been making. The very first thing you need to do is record your iPhone screen. Here on this channel, I talk all about building an online business, and right now I’m doing a challenge all about creating content, so if those are topics you would like some help with, definitely hit Subscribe down below.īefore we dive into this tutorial, I just want to be clear that this is for those of you using an iPhone, and for those of you editing your videos using iMovie. I’ve used this in a ton of videos, and every time I do, I get a lot of questions asking how I did it - so I hope that this is really helpful for you.

In today’s video, I’m going to show you how to record your iPhone screen, and then how to add it to your videos like this. Video transcript: How to Record your iPhone Screen (& Add to Your Videos in iMovie) You can also change the speed of your slideshow using the turtle-rabbit speed slider.I get asked all the time how to do this! Here's an easy way to add your phone screen recordings to your videos! Next, select Options to view the theme and soundtrack choices. To customize your slideshow, tap the playing slideshow to bring up the bottom menu. The other theme options available are Dissolve, Magazine, Push, and Ken Burns. How to Customize Your Slideshow in Your iPhone’s Photos Appīy default, your iPhone chooses the Origami theme and soundtrack for your slideshow. worse, involuntarily exit the Photos app.

how to add links in imovie for iphone

You wouldn’t want to start selecting pictures all over again should you accidentally deselect pictures or. You can also type keywords into the search bar to obtain the relevant pictures.Īs you select photos for your slideshow, it’s best to gradually add them to a new album for this specific purpose. Using AI technology, your iPhone already organizes some of your photos into albums based on the image subject-for example, cats. You can filter your photos by selecting the Library tab and choosing Years, Months, or Days for easier navigation.Īnother method is to use the Search tab. If you have thousands of photos on your iPhone, scrolling up and down endlessly to find related pictures can be tedious.









How to add links in imovie for iphone